Watch the Hayes Track Team Compete

Today is day 2 in Oregon for our young Hayesmen. Here is the schedule for events this weekend: 
  • 7/1- 4x100m Relay (Heat 2, Lane 6)  competes at 11:35 am PST/ 2:35 pm EST
  • 7/1- 4x200m Relay (Section 2, Lane 5) competes at 1:35 pm PST/ 4:35 pm EST
  • 7/2- Travis Williams 100m Dash (Heat 4, Lane 5) competes at 9:20 am PST/ 12:20 pm EST
  • 7/2- Tavon Williams Jr. 200m Dash (Heat 1, Lane 3) competes at 1:30 pm PST/ 4:30 pm EST
Check out this photo from our team relaxing at the shore after a good practice. Pictured from Left to Right: Kenneth Maxwell ‘21 (Fordham University), Travis Williams ‘21 (SUNY Albany), Tavon Williams Jr. ‘22, Jaden Barrett ‘21 (Wagner College) and Jaavier Jackson ‘22

Click HERE to watch the events live!
Back
The Mission of Cardinal Hayes High School, a community based in Roman Catholic values, is to inspire diverse young men of the New York City metropolitan area to become lifelong learners and responsible citizens. We will accomplish this goal by encouraging students' spiritual and intellectual growth through a rigorous college preparatory program of academics, extra-curricular activities, and personal discipline.