Track Nationals

Our Hayesmen are the 2021 4x200m Relay NATIONAL CHAMPS!!! Our boys are back in action today on day 3 of the 2021 Outdoor Nationals Presented by Nike. Here are the updated times of events below:

Travis Williams ‘21 running the 100m Dash at 9:20 AM PST/12:20 PM EST

Tavon Williams ‘22 running the 200m Dash at 1:30 PM PST/4:30 PM EST
4x100m 5:40 PM PST/8:40 PM EST

All events can be watched live HERE
Back
The Mission of Cardinal Hayes High School, a community based in Roman Catholic values, is to inspire diverse young men of the New York City metropolitan area to become lifelong learners and responsible citizens. We will accomplish this goal by encouraging students' spiritual and intellectual growth through a rigorous college preparatory program of academics, extra-curricular activities, and personal discipline.